Staff Directory

EDMONTON OFFICE

Paul Burdett, Principal & Senior Vice President, Operations
101

Greg Kroening, Vice President & Senior Advisor, Mechanical
125
Greg.Kroening@ArrowOnline.ca

Robert Prybysh, Principal & Chief Engineer, Mechanical
P. 780.801.6101
E. Robert.Prybysh@ArrowOnline.ca

Bill Bartelds, Principal & Senior Project Manager, Mechanical
P. 780.801.6158
E. Bill.Bartelds@ArrowOnline.ca

Lauchlin Smith, Vice President & Senior Project Manager, Structural
P. 780.801.6175
E. Lauchlin.Smith@Arrowonline.ca

Arvid Schimke, Principal & Vice President, Electrical
135
Arvid.Schimke@ArrowOnline.ca

Mike Shankaruk, Vice President & Senior Project Manager, Civil
133
@ArrowOnline.ca

Wes Bullock, Senior Project Manager, Electrical
P. 780.801.6136
E. Wes.Bullock@ArrowOnline.ca

Dave Rose, Senior Project Manager, Electrical
P. 780.801.6137
E. Dave.Rose@ArrowOnline.ca

SASKATOON OFFICE

Odhner Ong, Vice President & Senior Engineer, Mechanical
P. 306.382.6000, ext. 1
E. Odhner.Ong@ArrowOnline.ca

Mike Finney, Senior Project Manager, Mechanical | Commissioning
P. 306.382.6000, ext 5
E. Mike.Finney@ArrowOnline.ca

Justin Fairhead, Senior Project Manager, Electrical
P. 306.382.6000, ext. 2
E. Justin.Fairhead@ArrowOnline.ca

CAD/BIM Standards and Management

Helen LeBlanc
P. 780.801.6120
E. Helen.LeBlanc@ArrowOnline.ca

Corporate Resources & Administration

Kent Greaves, Vice President,  Finance & Corporate Services
150
@ArrowOnline.ca

David Clarke, Manager, Information Technology / Systems
P. 780.801.6149
E. David.Clarke@ArrowOnline.ca

Zana Korpan, Manager, Human Resources (Careers / Recruitment)
145
Careers@ArrowOnline.ca

Leanne Wierenga, Manager, Marketing & Communications
P. 780.801.6131
E. Leanne.Wierenga@ArrowOnline.ca

Carolyn Galloway, Manager, Accounting
P. 780.801.6144
E. Carolyn.Galloway@ArrowOnline.ca

 

 

 

 

" The atmosphere at Arrow is laid back and the people are like-minded. Everyone gets along which makes for a very enjoyable work experience. "

Arrow Team Member
- Arrow Engineering -

Follow Arrow Engineering on LinkedIn

"We are proud to be a member of our communities through dedication, involvement, partnership, and affiliation."

See Affiliates